Skip to content

What you should expect from me…

August 22, 2011

First off I guess you should know a little bit about me and my family, yes? Okay, sounds good.

My name is Mandy, I’m twenty one years old and I am currently not working. I’m engaged to an amazing girl we’ll call her J. We live together and have three dogs; May, a pit bull/pointer mix, Lua, a chihuahua, and Prescott, a minature pincher. Some people probably don’t think that’s a family, but it is and I love my little family. We live in Indiana and if you’re looking for a new place to move, don’t pick this state because everything about it is completely boring, just throwing that out there.

Anyways, some things you can expect to read here…

  1.  Probably a lot of me ranting about things I strongly believe in. [Yes, I’m one of those people but I’m sure my rants can be very hilarious.]
  2. Things about my life and day, because those can also be hilarious.
  3. Most of all things about my dogs and family, they are my life, so of course that is going to be in here

I’m not going to go into details about anything just yet, I want something really juicy for my real first entry, just wanted to introduce myself to people and let you know what to expect here. It shall be fun, I’m so sure of it.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ashlee permalink
    August 22, 2011 5:48 pm

    I am really excited for this 🙂

  2. Shelly permalink
    August 22, 2011 6:33 pm

    Shall I tell any stories?

  3. alastor993 permalink
    August 24, 2011 7:06 am

    Hi Mandy,

    I enjoyed reading your stories! I’m engaged to a wonderful guy (so not a man hater) but I have to agree on some of the points you make above! Mostly I think men are just insanely stupid and dense haha
    Looking forward to reading more of your “rants”

    Cheers,
    Liza

Leave a Reply

