Skip to content

So many things.

September 23, 2011

So a lot of shit has happened lately and I know I haven’t been updating like I should. I’ve honestly just been way to freaking busy to much of anything. I had my best friends 21st birthday, I finally got a job doing data entry, also another interview soon that I’m kind of freaking out about, random road trip to PA, and of course a shit ton of other things that have been happening that has made me so freaking busy lately.

As of right now, I’m sitting here on the couch watching Sex and The City 2 trying to make myself believe that I can have that life. Spectacular in the city I want to live in with the career I want to take. Oh dreams. So I guess that’s why I’m finally taking the time to sit and actually write this. The sad thing is, I don’t really know what to write. I guess start out with my life as of right now?

So we went to PA for the 9/11 memorial for flight 93. It was amazing. I met and talked with the youngest girl on the flights mom. That’s something that is going to stick with me for life. We made the trip in one day, driving there and back and everything. It was really fun and tiring and I was completely exhausted when we got home. It was a great experience though and I wouldn’t pass it up for anything.

We also went to xfest which was super amazing. We got to see Three Days Grace, Seether, Escape the Fate, Avenged Sevenfold and some other bands as well. That was really fun and amazing as well.

Kelly’s 21st birthday which I was a DD for. She had a grand time which I was thankful for, everyone should have a fantastic 21st birthday.

I don’t really know what else to say about anything. In good news, its fall. Which means Halloween, thanksgiving, and eventually Christmas. My favorite times of  the year. That and its about to rain and it’s really making me not want to go into work tonight. Like I really don’t want to go into work tonight. Sadly, I have too. We are working crazy hours right now because of how the system at work is set up. So J and I and another employee are working 5 to 1. So we get home late and don’t get to sleep till late so we don’t get up untill late in the afternoon. We’re adjusting, but its hard.

Anyways, I don’t really have much more to say here. I’m being boring I know. Until next time, my loverlys. Please keep reading, I’ll be back.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

